Saturday, June 4, 2011

Bad Company - 1991-12-24 - Los Angeles, CA
"'ya Tough Boys"

Title: Ya tough Boys.
Label: Magic Mushroom Records.
Catalog#: MMR-9304.
Venue: Recorded Live in USA Xmass 1991 Los Angeles, CA 12/24B/91.
Recording: Soundboard. Impressive sound quality!!

1. One Night
2. Rock And Roll Fantasy
3. Shake It Up
4. Movin' On
5. No Smoke Without A Fire
6. Ready For Love
7. Boys Cry Tough
8. If You Need Somebody
9. Feel Like Makin' Love
10. Tell It Like It Is
11. Can't Get Enough
12. Holy Water
13. Bad Company.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails