Thursday, June 9, 2011

The Who - 1964-09-02 - Soho, London, Scene Club
"The High Numbers Live 1964"

Title: The High Numbers Live 1964.
Label: Yellow Dog Records.
Catalog #: YD 2002.
Venue: Scene Club, Soho, London 9/2/64.
Recording: Soundboard, Studio.

o1. I Gotta Dance to Keep From Crying (1)
02. You Really Got Me (cuts in)
03. Young Man Blues (cuts in at beginning)
04. Green Onions (cuts in)
05. I Gotta Dance to Keep From Crying (2)
06. Instrumental Jam
07. I Gotta Dance To Keep From Crying
08. Long Tall Shorty
09. Pretty Thing (cuts in)
10. Smokestack Lightning, Money (That's What I Want) (cuts in)
11. Here 'Tis (incomplete)
12. Smokestack Lightning (instrumental)
13. Walkin' the Dog (instrumental)
14. Unknown Instrumental
15. I'm a Man (instrumental)
16. Instrumental Jam
17. Memphis Tennessee (instrumental)
18. Unknown Instrumental.


  1. Amazing! Your site is rapidly becoming one of my favorites. Thank you!

  2. It's like we have the same musical taste!
    Thanks again for your comments I appreciate them very much. :-)

  3. ya man the who all time great band of there times I appreciate your posting of all the music you posted up thank you kind


Related Posts with Thumbnails