Sunday, June 5, 2011

Primus - 1993 - Live in Europe
Back In The Madhouse

Title: Back In The Madhouse.
Label: Kiss The Stone.
Catalog#: KTS 276.
Source: Recorded Live In Europe 1993.
Recording: This is a great soundboard recording.

1 Here Come The Bastards
2 Nature Boy
3 Herb's Little Drum Solo
4 Ground Hog's Day
5 Those Damned Blue-Collar Tweekers
6 Bob
7 My Name Is Mud
8 Fish On (Fisherman Chronicles, Chapter II) / Hamburger Train / DMV
9 Seas Of Cheese
10 Pork Soda
11 Jerry Was A Race Car Driver
12 Too Many Puppies
13 Harold Of The Rocks.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails