Friday, August 20, 2010

Eric Clapton - 1970 - The Unsurpassed

Title: The Unsurpassed Eric Clapton (The Delaney Mix of His First Solo Album).
Label: Yellow Dog Records.
Catalog #: Yellow Dog 022.
Recording: Studio.

1) Slunky
2) Bad Boy
3) Lonesome and a Long Way From Home
4) After Midnight
5) Blues Power
6) Bottle of Red Wine
7) Lovin' You Lovin' Me
8) Told You For the Last Time
9) Don't Know Why
10) Let it Rain
11) Easy Now
12) Lonesome and a Long Way From Home (#2)
13) Don't Know Why (#2).


  1. Beautiful sounding CD! This is a great find. I've got a decent chunk of music to share if you ever need anything. (Jimi,Zeppelin,The Who,etc.) But it looks like you're well-stocked with music already.

  2. Yes of course! Can you send me a list or something?

  3. Yes I can. Do you want me to post it here or is there an e-mail I can send it to?
    By the way,this is jojo. For some reason my name on my Google account changed.

  4. please send it to this mail: sign)

    Thanks jojo!

  5. Thanks a lot for this bootleg !


Related Posts with Thumbnails