Wednesday, March 2, 2011

Keith Richards - Unreleased demos, outtakes & live
"Sure The One You Need, Vol. 2"

Title: Sure The One You Need, Vol. 2.
Label: Captain Acid Records.
Recording: Soundboard. Essential 3-part compilation of unreleased demos, outtakes & live
Compiled and remastered by Captain Acid.

1. Deep Love
2. I Wonder Who's Kissing Her Now
3. How I Wish
4. It Must Be Love
5. Hate It When You Leave
6. Love Is Strange
7. Over The Rainbow
8. Oh Lord Don't Drop That Atomic Bomb On Me
9. Cathy's Clown
10. Eileen
11. Sing Me Back Home
12. Demon
13. Girl Of The North Country
14. Truly
15. Love Is Strong
16. Let It Be Me
17. It Won't Be Long
18. Key To The Highway
19. Brand New Highway
20. Happy.

1 comment:

  1. Many Thanks for all the great stuff you have here.


Related Posts with Thumbnails