Saturday, January 1, 2011

Pink Floyd - 1980-02-28 - Uniondale, New York
"The Wall"

Very nice sound on this one!

Title: Pink Floyd The Wall.
Venue/City: Nassau Coliseum Uniondale, New York 2/28/1980.
Recording: Very high quality audience. Sound quality is really great.

CD One:
01. Intro
02. In the Flesh ?
03. The Thin Ice
04. Another Brick in the Wall Part I
05. the Happiest Days Of Our Lives
06. Another Brick in the Wall Part II
07. Mother
08. Goodbye Blue Sky
09. What Shall We Do Now
10. Young Lust
11. One of My Turns
12. Don't Leave Me Now
13. Another Brick in the Wall Part III
14. Goodbye Cruel World

CD Two:
01. Hey You
02. Is There Anybody Out There ?
03. Nobody Home
04. Vera
05. Bring The Boys Back Home
06. Comfortably Numb
07. The Show Must Go On
08. Isn't this Where Come In ?
09. In the Flesh
10. Run Like Hell
11. Waiting for the Worms
12. Stop
13. The Trial
14. Outside the Wall .

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails