Thursday, December 2, 2010

Jimi Hendrix - 1969/70 - Studio Sessions
"Message From Nine To The Universe"

Title: Message From Nine To The Universe.
Label: Reelamation.
Catalog#: RECD 1012.
Venue: Drawn from various sessions recorded between March 1969 and March 1970.
Recording: The quality of these studio tracks is stunning.

1. Nine To The Universe
2. Jimi/Jimmy Jam
3. Young/Hendrix Jam
4. Easy Blues
5. Drone Blues
6. Midnight Lightning Jam
7. Highway Of Broken Dreams
8. Lonely Avenue Jam
9. Lover Man
10. Trying To Be.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails