Tuesday, November 2, 2010

Whitesnake - 1990-08-18 - Donington, UK
"Monsters Of Rock"

Title: Monsters Of Rock.
Index Numbers: WS8182.
Venue: Monsters of Rock Festival, Donington, UK - 8/18/90.
Recording: Very Good Soundboard (sb9-10).

01. Intro
02. Slip Of The Tongue
03. Slide It In
04. Judgement Day
05. Slow An' Easy
06. Kittens Got Claws
07. Adrian Vandenberg Solo
08. Is This Love
09. Cheap An' Nasty

01. Crying In The Rain
02. Tommy Aldridge Solo
03. Crying In The Rain (End)
04. Fool For Your Loving
05. Steve Vai Solo
06. For The Love Of God
07. The Audience Is Listening
08. Here I Go Again
09. Bad Boys
10. Ain't No Love In The Heart Of The City
11. Still Of The Night.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails