Thursday, November 25, 2010

Elf (Ronnie James Dio) - 1973-06-10 - Live in the USA
"Live! And My Soul Shall Be Lifted"

I rate this... : 10/10!!!

Title: Live! And My Soul Shall Be Lifted.
Catalog#: PG 1970.
Venue: Recorded live in the USA on June 10th, 1973.
Recording: Soundboard.

1. 1st Avenue
2. Sit Down Honey
3. Dixie Lee Junction

1. Stay With Me
2. I Want You To Love Me
3. I'm Coming Back For You
4. Love Me Like A Woman

1. Nevermore
2. Don't Waste A Minute Of Time
3. Old Stone Cold Fever

1. Streetwalker
2. Hoochie Koochie Lady

1. Rockin' Chair Rock 'N' Roll Blues
2. Goin' Down
3. Drum Solo

1. Gambler Gambler
2. Guitar Solo
3. Do The Same Thing
4. Little Queenie.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails